Rep Locator

REQUEST INFO
FIND A
REP

Find a Sales Rep

To connect with your sales representative, please select your state below.
Our offices are open from Monday-Friday, 9AM to 5PM EST.

Christopher Johnson

  Christopher.johnson@omya.com

  +1 (908) 342-2109

Lindsay Boris

Western Regional Sales

  lindsay.boris@omya.com

  424-251-2986

Karen Cole

West Coast Regional Sales Manager

  karen.cole@omya.com

  +1 (310) 735-1548

Stephen Weinberg

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

  Stephen.weinberg@omya.com

  +1 (848) 525-1807

Emma Villarin

Northeast Technical Sales

  emma.villarin@omya.com

  732-788-9435

Hayley Hoffmann

West Coast Technical Sales

  hayley.hoffmann@omya.com

  +1 (424) 251-2986

Kimberly Wandell

Southern Regional Sales

  kimberly.wandell@omya.com

  +1 (214) 600-4558